Rhythm and Rhyme at Cork School of Music

Cork Textile Network have a new exhibition at the School of Music in Cork city from Monday 22nd of November until Friday 17th December. The exhibition will be opened on Thursday 25th November at 6pm by musician and broadcaster Evelyn Grant, it promises to be a great evening so do go along and enjoy the work in the beautiful setting of the School of Music.

I have three pieces from my Sea Shore series of work in the exhibition and there was great activity and music there this morning when I called in to drop it off. I got a sneak preview of some of the work and I am really looking forward to seeing the show, from the little I saw this morning its going to be great. Here is a photo of one of my pieces, come along to the opening night to view the rest of the work or call in over the next few weeks. It will be well worth the trip!!

Sea Shore I

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

